Organisational Setup


  • The Commission

Prof.(Dr.) Ram Shankar Katheria Shri L. Murugan
Chairman, NCSC Vice Chairman, NCSC

Shri Keshapagula Ramulu Dr. Yogendra Paswan Dr.(Ms.) Swaraj Vidwaan
Member, NCSC Member, NCSC Member, NCSC

Source: Official Website of NCSC Last Updated on 12 - 05 - 2020

Contents of this website is published and managed by NCSC, Government Of India.
For any queries regarding this website please contact Web Information Manager.