Meeting Schedule for the Public


Hon'ble Chairman, Hon'ble Vice Chairman & Members of the Commission are available in the Headquarters (New Delhi) for meeting with petitioners as per following schedule:

Meeting Schedule
Monday Prof.(Dr.) Ramshankar Katheria

Shri L. Murugan, Vice-Chairman

Thursday Shri Keshapagula Ramulu, Member

Dr. Yogendra Paswan, Member


DR.(Ms.) Swaraj Vidwaan, Member

Source: Official Website of NCSC Last Updated on 20 - 01 - 2021

Contents of this website is published and managed by NCSC, Government Of India.
For any queries regarding this website please contact Web Information Manager.